Choose artist...


Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Official Trailer
1 Setting Sail (Andermo Version)  
2 Moonstone  
3 Home Again  
4 Breakfast  
5 Christmas  
6 Michael  
7 Lockdown Dublin  
8 Bedrooms  
9 Meet Cute  
10 Flirting On a Train  
11 Setting Sail (Nerina Pallot Version)  
12 Fire  
13 Worst Fears  
14 All Frequencies Low  
15 Good For Both of Us  
16 Forward  
17 The Kiss  
18 Break My Silence  
19 Just Leave, Please  
20 Perfect Perfect  
21 Landscapes  
22 Setting Sail 2021  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today announces the August 13 release of MODERN LOVE: SEASON 2 (AMAZON ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK), an album of music featured in the second season of the Amazon Original series. Available everywhere now, the album features both score music and original songs heard throughout the season's eight half-hour episodes. Returning to the project after working on the first season are executive music producer GARY CLARK and JOHN CARNEY, the latter also serving as the series showrunner, director, writer and executive producer. Clark and Carney have written both instrumental music and original vocal tracks featuring performances by ROSIE CARNEY, NERINA PALLOT, JOHN BYRNE and ANDERMO. Also included within the album's vocal tracks are never-before-released songs written and performed by ANDY SHAUF, CHONG THE NOMAD, MORCHEEBA'S SKYE EDWARDS, GARY CLARK and GREGOR PHILP. Clark and Carney's instrumental contributions to the soundtrack are also supplemented by score music written by JAY WADLEY, GREGOR PHILP and BRIAN BYRNE. The resulting 22-track collection comes together as a body of music as romantic and moving as the stories themselves, with an emotionally evocative score that compliments the onscreen narratives of romance and heartbreak. Inspired by The New York Times column of the same name, Modern Love season 2 will premiere in its entirety on Friday, August 13, exclusively on Amazon Prime Video in more than 240 countries and territories worldwide.

Go to artist details