Choose artist...

Enchanted Isle

Decca Classics

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



May it Be (Enya/Lord of the Rings) - VOCES8 'Enchanted Isle'
Voces8 - The Interview
Singing Brussels - VOCES8 at BOZAR 2018
Worthy is the Lamb and Amen Chorus from 'Messiah' by G.F. Handel
1 Soay
2 Theme from HARRY'S GAME
3 Carrickfergus - ft. Sibeal
4 May It Be
5 Agnus Dei
6 The Rains of Castamere
7 Pyramid Song
8 O Albion
9 Song for Athene
10 The Parting Glass
11 My Luve is Like a Red Red Rose
12 Let My Love Be Heard
13 Danny Boy
14 I Was Born For This
15 She Walks in Beauty
16 The Sun Never Says
17 Caledonia
Show all tracks

The British vocal ensemble VOCES8 is proud to inspire people through music and share the joy of singing. Touring globally, the group performs an extensive repertory both in its a cappella concerts and in collaborations with leading orchestras, conductors and soloists. Versatility and a celebration of diverse musical expression are central to the ensemble's performance and education ethos.

Voces8 releases Enchanted Isle, a new album of music reminiscent of rolling hills, green valleys, rugged mountainsides, and sleepy villages. Enchanted Isle features reimagined pieces originally written for film or television (such as Lord of the Ringsand Game of Thrones), new arrangements of Scottish and Irish melodies, and compositions set to texts by great English poets.

Go to artist details