Choose artist...


Decca Classics

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



VOCES8: Winter Trailer
Voces8 - The Interview
Singing Brussels - VOCES8 at BOZAR 2018
Worthy is the Lamb and Amen Chorus from 'Messiah' by G.F. Handel
1 For Now I Am Winter  
2 Es ist ein Rose entsprungen  
3 Winter  
4 Balulalow  
5 Nunc Dimittis  
6 Plainscape I  
7 Plainscape II  
8 Plainscape III  
9 Come Wander With Me  
10 In The Bleak Midwinter  
11 The Fruit Of Silence  
12 Nunc Dimittis  
13 The Darkness Is No Darkness  
14 The Snow It Melts The Soonest  
Show all tracks

Breaking typical expectations of a seasonal album, Voces8's new release Winter paints a portrait of the season through a sparse and powerful aural landscape, invoking a meditative, inspiring feeling of solitude and unity'. The album includes four world premiere recordings, notably "Winter," written exclusively for the album by award-winning composer Rebecca Dale.

Go to artist details