Yo-Yo Ma

Songs Of Joy & Peace

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Cristina Pato, Yo Yo Ma. Songs of Joy and Peace
2021 In Memoriam: A Tribute to Those We've Lost
Yo-Yo Ma, Edgar Meyer, Chris Thile And Stuart Duncan: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert
Extraordinary Minds: Yo-Yo Ma
Yo-Yo Ma plays Place des Arts metro
Salesforce - Fireside Chat with Trailblazer Yo-Yo Ma
Meryl Streep & Yo-Yo Ma - 2011 US-China Forum - A Musical Dialogue
1 Dona Nobis Pacem  
2 You Couldn't Be Cuter  
3 Joy To the World  
4 Here Comes the Sun  
5 Dona Nobis Pacem  
6 The Wassail Song  
7 Slip the Jig  
8 The Wexford Carol  
9 Panxolina, A Galician Carol  
10 Dona Nobis Pacem  
11 Vassourinhas  
12 Dona Nobis Pacem  
13 Invitacion al Danzon  
14 My One and Only Love  
15 Familia  
16 Concordia  
17 My Favorite Things  
18 Touch the Hand of Love  
19 Kuai Le  
20 This Little Light of Mine  
21 Happy Xmas  
22 Happy Xmas  
23 Auld Lang Syne/Dona Nobis Pacem  
Show all tracks

Imagine a party, a musical party inspired by the holiday season. A party that celebrates the universal hopes, dreams and joy animating seasonal festivals the world over Christmas, Hanukkah, Eid al-Adha, Kwanzaa, Yule and New Year's Day. That is what brought Yo-Yo Ma together with a remarkable group of friends to create Yo-Yo Ma & Friends Songs of Joy & Peace, a new album of songs from Sony Masterworks.

Go to artist details