Home » Labels » Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Milan Entertainment was founded in 1978 by Emmanuel Chamboredon, who is still the CEO and President of the company. In the 1980s, Milan branched off to include Editions Milan Music and Editions Jade, the brand name under which all spiritual and classical music would fall. Milan Records US was established first in NYC in the late 1980s. It later relocated to Los Angeles, CA. Editions Milan Music became the Milan Records of today, at the forefront of music and film with soundtrack releases like The Secret in Their Eyes, Resident Evil: Afterlife, Pan's Labyrinth, The Queen, and Flags of Our Fathers, along with new artists releases, in the electronic genre, Emilie Simon or in the bluegrass genre, The Devil Makes Three.

Crossover Media Projects:
Jim Williams : Titane (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Joseph Trapanese : Prisoners of the Ghostland (OMPS )
Various : Dear White People Season 4, Netflix Orig. Series
Benjamin Wallfisch : The Starling
Sparks : Annette
Various : MODERN LOVE: SEASON 2 - Amazon
Daniel Hart : The Green Knight OMPS
Frank Ilfman : Gunpowder Milkshake (OMPS)
Marco Beltrami, Anna Drubich & Marcus Trumpp : Fear Street Part Three: 1666 (Music from Netflix)
Marco Beltrami, Brandon Roberts : Fear Street Part Two 1978 (MUSIC FROM NETFLIX)
Lorne Balfe : The Tomorrow War (Amazon OMPS)
Marco Beltrami & Marcus Trumpp : Fear Street Part 1: 1994
Devonte Hynes : In Treatment
Christopher Willis : Schmigadoon! ( Apple TV )
Mathieu Lamboley : LUPIN - Part 2 from the Netflix Original Series
Devonte Hynes : Mainstream
Electric Youth, Pilotpriest : Come True
Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett : HER
Emile Mosseri : Minari OMPS
Paul Edward-Francis : Blood of Zeus-Music From The Netflix Anime Series
Keegan DeWitt : Little Fish OMPS
Drum & Lace + Ian Hultquist : Dickinson -Season 2, AppleTV Original SeriesS-trak
Will Bates : Bliss OMPS
The Album Leaf : SYNCHRONIC - OMPS
Ben MacDougall : Godfall (Music from the Video Game)
Hans Zimmer, David Fleming : Hillbilly Elegy - Music From the Netflix Film
Volker Bertelmann, Dustin O'Halloran : Ammonite (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Christopher Hoyt Knight : Yellow Rose OMPS
Dickon Hinchliffe : The Third Day: Winter (From The Limited Series)
Adam Janota Bzowski : Saint Maud
Devonte Hynes : We Are Who We Are (Original Series Score)
Cristobal Tapia de Veer : The Third Day -Summer (From The Limited Series)
Richard Reed Parry : The Nest OMPS
Daniel Pemberton : Enola Holmes (Music From The Netflix Film)
Labrinth : Euphoria (Original Score From The HBO Series)
Ilan Eshkeri & Shigeru Umebayashi : Ghost of Tsushima
Chelsea Cullen : I Am Woman
Mondo Boys : She Dies Tomorrow
Terence Blanchard : DA 5 BLOODS OMPS
Steven Price : Archive
El-P : Capone OMPS
Tamar-kali : Shirley
Colin Stetson : Barkskins
Aska Matsumiya : Betty
Geoff Zanelli : Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs OMPS
Owen Pallett : Spaceship Earth
Uno Helmersson : The Painter and the Thief OMPS
Tom Holkenborg : White Lines - Music From The Netflix Original Seri
Jay Wadley : Driveways OMPS
Kristian Eidnes Andersen : Vivarium OMPS
Robin Coudert (Rob) : Le Bureau des Legendes - Saison 5 OSS
Heather Mcintosh : The Quarry OMPS
Sally Potter : The Roads Not Taken OMPS
Dan Romer & Benh Zeitlin : Wendy ( OMPS )
Keegan DeWitt : All The Bright Places, Netflix
Lele Marchitelli : The New Pope - Music From The HBO series
Ryuichi Sakamoto : The Staggering Girl OMPS
Danny Bensi - Saunder Jurriaans : The Lodge OMPS
Soundtracks : Youth